Stephen A. Macy, CPA, PA Staff Clearwater FL

As an accounting firm we have a series of professionals working with us who have the skills and experience necessary to help you maximize the strength of your money. If you would like specific instructions or a guide in how to reach each of our primary team members, we have a personnel list of our accountants and CPAs listed on this page for your edification. We hope to hear from you soon. focus-on-money-banner

Name Phone Email
Gregg Macy (727) 544-8875 Ext. 220 gmacy@macycpa.com
Bertha Macy (727) 544-8875 Ext. 260 bmacy@macycpa.com
Steve Macy, CPA (727) 544-8875 Ext. 250 smacy@macycpa.com
Anastasiya Dycus (727) 544-8875 Ext. 290 adycus@macycpa.com
Brenda Skiles (727) 544-8875 Ext. 320 bskiles@macycpa.com
Freida Wheeler (727) 544-8875 Ext. 280 fwheeler@macycpa.com
Tom Wheeler (727) 544-8875 Ext. 270 twheeler@macycpa.com
Alice Torres (727) 544-8875 Ext. 230 atorres@macycpa.com

Stephen A. Macy, CPA, PA

13770 58th Street North #304
Clearwater, FL 33760

Phone: 727-544-8875
Fax: 727-544-6673

call-to-action-001

* indicates required field