Contact

stephan-macyStephen A. Macy, CPA, PA

13770 58th Street North #304 Clearwater, FL 33760

727-544-8875

Fax: (727) 544-6673

 


Name Phone Email
Gregg Macy (727) 544-8875 Ext. 220 gmacy@macycpa.com
Steve Macy, CPA (727) 544-8875 Ext. 250 smacy@macycpa.com
Brenda Skiles (727) 544-8875 Ext. 320 bskiles@macycpa.com
Freida Wheeler (727) 544-8875 Ext. 280 fwheeler@macycpa.com
Tom Wheeler (727) 544-8875 Ext. 270 twheeler@macycpa.com
Catherine Band (727) 544-8875 Ext. 210 cband@macycpa.com

Request A CPA Quote

* indicates required field